Catch the Moment!
Love is in the Air!
Voyage to Georgia!
Fall in Love with Georgia!

Visitors holding a valid Visa/ or Resident Permit of 50 countries may enter Georgia without
a Visa (list of the countries is given below).
Note: Citizens of countries which require a visa for Georgia, can apply for an E-Visa by
submitting only a valid passport and travel information.
List of countries, whose Visa and/or Residence Permit holders may enter Georgia without a Visa
1. Commonwealth of Australia
2. Republic of Austria
3. United States of America
4. United Arab Emirates
5. New Zealand
6. Kingdom of Bahrain
7. Kingdom of Belgium
8. Republic of Bulgaria
9. Federal Republic of Germany
10. Kingdom of Denmark
11. Territories of the Kingdom of Denmark – Faroe Islands and Greenland
12. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
13. Overseas territories of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland –
Bermuda Islands, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, Turks
and Caicos Islands, Gibraltar
14. Crown Dependencies of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland –
Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man
15. Kingdom of Spain
16. Republic of Estonia
17. Japan
18. Republic of Ireland
19. Iceland
20. State of Israel
21. Italian Republic
22. Canada
23. State of Qatar
24. Republic of Cyprus
25. Republic of Korea
26. Republic of Latvia
27. Republic of Lithuania
28. Principality of Liechtenstein
29. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
30. Republic of Malta
31. Kingdom of the Netherlands
32. Territories of the Kingdom of the Netherlands – Aruba and Netherlands Antilles
33. Kingdom of Norway
34. Sultanate of Oman
35. Republic of Poland
36. Portuguese Republic
37. Romania
38. Hellenic Republic
39. French Republic
40. Territories of the French Republic – French Polynesia and New Caledonia
41. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
42. Slovak Republic
43. Republic of Slovenia
44. Hungary
45. Republic of Finland
46. State of Kuwait
47. Kingdom of Sweden
48. Swiss Confederation
49. Czech Republic
50. Republic of Croatia
Government of Georgia Ordinance No 256
For more information please visit the website of the Consular Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia:
Click Here!
Get Visa Online
Embassies and Consulates













Contact us: